University Senate

The Senate is the chief academic organ of the University. The following members constitute the Senate:

  • The Vice-Chancellor (Chairman);
  • The Deputy Vice-Chancellors;
  • The University Secretary
  • Deans of colleges as may be established within the University;
  • A non-Academic staff that the University Council determines, who is elected by the Non-Academic staff;
  • Two students of the University to be elected by the students in accordance with the Students Union Procedure;
  • Three persons who are capable of contributing to the academic and social development of the University, appointed by the Board of Trustees

Request for Information

Request for Information copy

Invalid Input
Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please enter your telephone

Find us on Facebook


Contact Us

St. Augustine International University
Bunga Hill, P.O.Box 88, Kampala, Uganda
Tel: +256 705 444 540 / +256 784 290 233

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.